Auction Committee

With gratitude to an extraordinary Auction and Event Committee:


Michael Uytengsu, Honorary Event Chair
Monica & David Stevens, Auction Chairs
Samantha & Patrice Breton
Tom Buck
Georgia Buck
Vanessa Conlin & Curt Pajer
Jordan Felling
Erin Flanagan
Dean & Laurie Gray
Greg Gregory
Meredith & David Griffin
Jessica Loesch
David & Jenn Long
Juan Mercado
Jim & Laura Milford
Katie Moore
Sep Pirchner

Animals for adoption

View all
My favorites